2018 Hill Climb Championship

The 2018 Hill Climb Championship was held on Sunday 7th October on Long Hill.


Pos Rider Club Time
1 Nathan Poulton Dukinfield CC 14:48
2 Angela Hunter Dukinfield CC 15:43
3 Martin Gray Dukinfield CC 15:57
4 Steven Johnson U/A 15:59
5 Lee Cook Dukinfield CC 16:33
6 Paul Barnes Dukinfield CC 16:55
7 Rob Bailey Cheshire RC 17:05
8 Dave Wright Cheshire RC 17:23
9 Vicky Powell Dukinfield CC 17:47
10 Ian McFarlane Dukinfield CC 18:13
11 Phil Cunningham & Brian (Tandem) Dukinfield CC 18:41
13 Kyle Fletcher (13) Janus RC 24:58

Recorder: Pam Fern
Start Timekeeper: Maurice Green
Pusher-Off: Pete Levene
Finish Timekeeper: Phil Fern

  • New Club Captain

  • We have a new club captain! Terry Crosswell has agreed to take over the post from Phil! Thank you Terry.
    Terry would appreciate suggestions for destinations and offers to lead rides. He can be contacted through the Contact form.