2016 Hill Climb Championship

The 2016 Hill Climb Championship was held on Sunday 9th October on Long Hill.


Pos Rider Club Time
1 Nathan Poulton Dukinfield CC 13:01
2 Martin Gray Dukinfield CC 14:30
3 Rob Bailey Cheshire RC 15:09
4= Lee Cook Dukinfield CC 15:10
4= Ben Hart Janus RC 15:10
6 Ian McFarlane & Brian Anthony (Tandem) Dukinfield CC 15:50
7 Adrian Thorp Dukinfield CC 15:53
8 Vicky Powell Dukinfield CC 16:02
9 Dave Wright Cheshire RC 17:02
10 Kyle Fletcher (Juvenile) Janus RC 22:02
11 Harry Fletcher Janus RC 24:38

Recorder: Pam Fern
Start Timekeeper: Phil Fern
Pusher-Off: Ged Atkinson
Finish Timekeeper: Maurice Green
Assistant Finish Timekeeper: Pete Levene

  • 2020 Hill Climb – Cancelled

    The Hill Climb Championships which should have been held on Sunday 4th October on Long Hill has been cancelled due to the road being completely closed to traffic for around 2 weeks from Monday 28th September.