2014 Hill Climb Championship

The 2014 championship was held on Long Hill on Sunday 12th October.

Pos. Rider Club Time
1 George Coghlan Janus RC 13:26
2 Rob Bailey Cheshire Roads Club 15:58
3 Dave Wright Cheshire Roads Club 16:25
4 James Verity Cheshire Roads Club 17:15
5 Steve Harper Janus RC 17:51
6 Kyle Fletcher Janus RC 22:21
7 Harry Fletcher Janus RC 22:45

Timekeepers: Phil Fern & Maurice Green

Pusher off: Pete Levene

Recorder: Pam Fern.

  • New Club Captain

  • We have a new club captain! Terry Crosswell has agreed to take over the post from Phil! Thank you Terry.
    Terry would appreciate suggestions for destinations and offers to lead rides. He can be contacted through the Contact form.